Officers of Science & Technology Department

Shri Vijay Nehra, IAS Secretary--Science & Technology
Smt. B.M.Pathak PS to Secretary (DST)
Ms Gargi Jain, IAS, Deputy Secretary (BT)(I/C)Science & Technology
Shri N.H.Gadhavi, Deputy Secretary (IT)Science & Technology
Dr. Deven Pandya, Deputy DirectorITScience &
Shri R.H.Bhabhor, Under SecretaryBT,Estt, CashBiotechnology, Establisement, Cash/DDO,
Shri Hiteshkumar Amin, Under SecretaryITIT Incentive & Budget
Shri Alpesh Rathva, Section Officer
Shri Tarang Andharia, Section Officer
Shri Jayrajsinh Chavda, Section OfficerIT CadreIT
Shri P.L.Parmar, Section Officer
Shri Dhaval Shrimali, Section Officer AdjudicationAdj.
Shri Alpesh Rathva, Section Officer(incharge) Estt, Cash, RegistryEstablisement,
Shri Sanjay A. Shah, Technical
Terms & Conditions|Privacy Policy|Copyright Policy|Hyperlinking Policy|Accessibility Statement|Disclaimer|Help
© Department of Science & Technology, Government of Gujarat
Last Updated DateLast Updated Date : Thursday, May 12, 2022
Visitors : 1945215

Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS!
Go to Navigation